7 Chakra Tree of Life Pendant


38% Off
Price Summary
  • 399.00
  • 249.00
  • 38%
  • 249.00
  • Overall you save 150.00 (38%) on this product
Hurry, Only 5 left.

Item width: 4 Centimeters
Material: Metal
Gem type: Mix
Item type name: Pendant
Country of Origin: India

Delivery & Return
Ask a Question

Ask a Question

    Estimated Delivery:
    17 July - 21 July
    8 People viewing this product right now!
    Guaranteed Safe Checkout Trues Badge
    SKU: CPEND Category:

    Tree Pendent

    The seven chakra crystal tree pendant is an incredible tool for spiritual development and balance. Perfect for meditation and healing practices or simply adding beauty to any home decor scheme. Additionally, it makes an unforgettable present for friends and family members.

    Maintain the 7 Chakra Tree of Life Pendant in areas where you frequently relax or meditate to allow it to absorb positive energy and help create an inviting space. Furthermore, regular sound cleansing should be employed as part of its care for optimal results.

    7 Chakra Tree of Life pendant represents

    The Tree of Life is an universal symbol that symbolizes our interconnection. It is used by various cultures and spiritual practices as a way to express their philosophy and beliefs; often depicted with roots going deep into the ground and branches stretching upward toward heaven, it also symbolises family as we believe all things share a spiritual bond that connects them all together.

    The 7 Chakra Tree of Life pendant is composed of gemstones that represent each chakra, helping you balance and strengthen them all at the same time. Wear it daily as a reminder of our interconnection to earth and sky!

    Yoga tradition recognizes seven Chakras for their power to impact physical and spiritual wellness, represented here by different groups of crystals forming leaves on this elegant pendant. Each chakra corresponds with different emotions or energies: Root Chakra is associated with grounding and security; Sacral Chakra with love/sexuality/lust/attraction etc; Heart Chakra represents compassion/empathy etc.

    The 7 Chakra Tree of Life pendant makes an exquisite and meaningful present for friends and loved ones, showing your care about their health and wellbeing while showing appreciation for spiritual development and connection.

    Metal used to make the 7 Chakra tree pendant

    Are you in search of a stylish pendant that combines spirituality with fashion? Look no further! The 7 Chakra Tree of Life Pendant makes a stunning statement while helping balance and cleanse energies, and promote self-healing. Additionally, its attractive design and beauty makes it the ideal accessory to complement any look; additionally it makes an excellent present on any special occasion!

    The 7 Chakra Crystal Tree Pendant features seven gemstones, each representing one chakra: Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Citrine, Aventurine Tiger’s Eye Lapiz Lazuli and Peridot. Amethyst can help with physical ailments, emotional issues and balancing mind and body while amplifying energy and thought; increasing communication and focus. Citrine brings joy and helps build connections. Peridot supports love and forgiveness as it releases negative thoughts and emotions.

    Introduction of a chakra tree into daily life can have tremendous effects on one’s wellbeing. Combining crystal’s metaphysical properties with that of the tree’s energy can boost spiritual development while simultaneously balancing energies across your home. Many have recently rediscovering ancient art of chakra healing for spiritual harmony and personal wellness.

    Utilizing a seven-chakra crystal tree to align, balance, and cleanse your energy centers can transform any living space. It serves as an effective tool to increase productivity and foster healthier relationships – try placing one near high traffic areas of your home or in private sanctuaries to reap its full benefits.

    Benefits of wearing 7 Chakra tree of life pendant

    Not only is the 7 Chakra Tree of Life pendant beautiful to look at, it also contains healing properties. According to legend, these stones possess the power to ease deep-seated sorrows while providing wealth, prosperity and happiness in your life – they may even help you reconnect with your purpose this lifetime!

    This necklace contains seven chakra associated crystals – garnet, carnelian, clear quartz, amethyst sodalite citrine and green aventurine – designed to balance or focus on each of the seven chakras for increased energy flow throughout your body and improved health and well-being.

    These stunning gemstones have been artfully arranged into an arrangement that resembles tree branches, perfect for wearing as necklaces or placing in key spots in your home or office. You could also use it for meditation purposes and to increase personal energy – an amazing present to give to yourself or someone else! This gemstone masterpiece makes an exceptional present!

    The seven chakras represent our energy field and play an integral part in emotional, spiritual, and physical wellbeing. The Tree of Life symbolizes evolution of consciousness and interconnection of all living things – it represents growth and positive energy as an excellent choice of accessory or gift! Additionally, its immortal energy can bring peace and provide peace of mind.

    How to charge & wear 7 Chakra tree life pendant?

    The 7 Chakra Tree of Life pendant combines sacred geometry with chakra alignment into an energy-balancing accessory, which promotes well-being while encouraging spiritual development and mindfulness. Furthermore, it acts as a protective shield against negative energies and emotions while serving as an attractive accent piece in any ensemble.

    The Tree of Life pendant features gemstones to correspond to each chakra in your body, helping balance energy within. Furthermore, natural stones possess healing properties which help regulate bodily energy flow as well as encourage spiritual development and self-discovery – as well as manifest prosperity, abundance, and success!

    These chakra necklaces come in an assortment of styles and prices. Some feature all seven crystals while others focus on one color only. Find one that suits your personal and style preferences; more intricate designs with multiple hues are often more suited for those with feminine tastes.

    Integrating a chakra necklace into your daily life can help enhance both health and spirituality. Place it somewhere visible such as on your bedside table or desk as a visual reminder to stay in tune with spirituality that speaks to you; even better yet, use it for meditation purposes or energy healing treatments!

    Reviews (0)
    0 ★
    0 Ratings
    5 ★
    4 ★
    3 ★
    2 ★
    1 ★

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “7 Chakra Tree of Life Pendant”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Scroll To Top

    My Cart

    Shopping cart is empty!

    Continue Shopping

    7 Chakra Tree of Life Pendant
    249.00 Add to cart